Alpine Coda – CD & Download


Album released Oct. 2nd, 2020. Signed copies. Shipping now.


  1. When the Lawn Gets Dark
  2. Chasing Gold
  3. Turn Up the Jukebox
  4. Little Things
  5. Anything Once
  6. Fork in the Road (feat. Mary Bragg)
  7. I Don’t Miss You
  8. I Don’t Want This (Job Interview Song)
  9. Acetaminophen
  10. We Kill What We Love

My third, full length solo album was recorded in Nashville, TN, and produced by Mary Bragg. Purchase of the CD includes a download code for the hi-res and MP3 audio files, via Bandcamp.

In stock



Alpine Coda - Album Cover


Alpine Coda was produced by Mary Bragg and recorded at Eastside Manor and Print Shop Baby Studios, in Nashville, TN.

All songs written and performed by Jackson Emmer.
Some songs co-written with Mary Bragg, John Lilly, and Terry Klein.

Jackson Emmer – vocals, acoustic guitar, songwriting
Mary Bragg – harmony vocals, songwriting, production
Graciela Armendariz – harmony vocals
Owen Biddle – bass
Al Hill – organ, piano
Jelly Roll Johnson – harmonica
Josh Kaler – electric guitar, lap and pedal steel guitars
Tim McNary – harmony vocals
Chris Moyse – harmony vocals
Bryan Owings – drums
Deanie Richardson – fiddle

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Mary Bragg, Josh Kaler, Aaron Dethrage/Eastside Manor Studios, Eric Fritsch, and Jim Demain/Yes Master Studio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *